Back to Home Skip Navigation LinksHome Knowledge Center

Knowledge Center

Use our Knowledge Center to find answers and resources about general health and wellness topics, diseases, conditions and procedures.


 

 

Stretch Markshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/stretch-marksStretch MarksPediatricsSkin Care
Eczemahttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/eczemaEczemaAllergy;PediatricsSkin Care
Skin Care for Children and Teenshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/skin-care-children-teensSkin Care for Children and TeensPediatricsSkin Care
Head Licehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/head-liceHead LiceSkin Care
Cold Sores in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/cold-sores-childrenCold Sores in ChildrenSkin Care
Treating Poison Ivy Rashhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/treating-poison-ivy-rashTreating Poison Ivy RashOutdoors;Skin Care
Bug Repellent and Babieshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/bug-repellent-babiesBug Repellent and BabiesOutdoors;Skin Care;Health and Safety
Winter Baby Skin Carehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/winter-baby-skin-careWinter Baby Skin CarePediatricsSkin Care
Protecting Infants with Sunscreenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/infants-sunscreenProtecting Infants with SunscreenPediatricsNewborn;Skin Care;Infant and Toddler Care
Frostbitehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/frostbiteFrostbiteOutdoors;Skin Care;Health and Safety
Insect Biteshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/insect-bitesInsect BitesOutdoors;Skin Care
What is Baby Acne?https://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/baby-acneWhat is Baby Acne?PediatricsSkin Care
Common Wartshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/common-wartsCommon WartsSkin Care
Sun Exposure and Protection for Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sun-exposure-skin-care-childrenSun Exposure and Protection for ChildrenPediatricsSkin Care
Bath Bombshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/bath-time-skirritantsBath BombsSkin Care
Dry Skin and Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/dry-skinDry Skin and ChildrenSkin Care
Hiveshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/hivesHivesSkin Care
Prevent Dry Skin During Winterhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/prevent-dry-skin-winterPrevent Dry Skin During WinterPediatricsSkin Care
Sunscreen and Children: How to Apply and How Oftenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sunscreen-childrenSunscreen and Children: How to Apply and How OftenPediatricsSkin Care;Outdoors

Contact Us
(531) 355-1234

Contact Us

Find a Clinic

View Locations

Request an Appointment

Make an Appointment