Knowledge Center

Use our Knowledge Center to find answers and resources about general health and wellness topics, diseases, conditions and procedures.


 

 

Stretch Markshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/stretch-marksStretch MarksPediatricsSkin Care
Skin Care for Children and Teenshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/skin-care-children-teensSkin Care for Children and TeensPediatricsSkin Care
Winter Baby Skin Carehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/winter-baby-skin-careWinter Baby Skin CarePediatricsSkin Care
Eczemahttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/eczemaEczemaAllergy;PediatricsSkin Care
Head Licehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/head-liceHead LiceSkin Care
Spring and Summer Allergieshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/spring-summer-allergiesSpring and Summer AllergiesAllergyIllness and Injury;Outdoors;Skin Care
Cold Sores in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/cold-sores-childrenCold Sores in ChildrenSkin Care
Sun Exposure and Protection for Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sun-exposure-skin-care-childrenSun Exposure and Protection for ChildrenPediatricsSkin Care
Bug Repellent and Babieshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/bug-repellent-babiesBug Repellent and BabiesOutdoors;Skin Care;Health and Safety
What is Baby Acne?https://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/baby-acneWhat is Baby Acne?PediatricsSkin Care
Frostbitehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/frostbiteFrostbiteOutdoors;Skin Care;Health and Safety
Treating Poison Ivy Rashhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/treating-poison-ivy-rashTreating Poison Ivy RashOutdoors;Skin Care
Protecting Infants with Sunscreenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/infants-sunscreenProtecting Infants with SunscreenPediatricsNewborn;Skin Care;Infant and Toddler Care
Hiveshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/hivesHivesSkin Care
Insect Biteshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/insect-bitesInsect BitesOutdoors;Skin Care
Prevent Dry Skin During Winterhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/prevent-dry-skin-winterPrevent Dry Skin During WinterPediatricsSkin Care
Common Wartshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/common-wartsCommon WartsSkin Care
Dry Skin and Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/dry-skinDry Skin and ChildrenSkin Care
Bath Bombshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/bath-time-skirritantsBath BombsSkin Care
Sunscreen and Children: How to Apply and How Oftenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sunscreen-childrenSunscreen and Children: How to Apply and How OftenPediatricsSkin Care;Outdoors

Contact Us
(531) 355-1234

Contact Us

Find a Clinic

View Locations

Request an Appointment

Make an Appointment