Back to Home Skip Navigation LinksHome Services

Our Services

When patients need specialized care, we’re here to help. Our board certified specialists are known for their accurate diagnosis, treatment and care, for common illnesses to complex conditions that require hospital or surgical care. ​


Hospital Services

 

 

Advanced Care Unit (Pediatric)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/pediatric-advanced-care-unitAdvanced Care Unit (Pediatric)
Allergy, Asthma and Immunologyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/allergy-asthma-immunologyAllergy, Asthma and Immunology
Anesthesiologyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/anesthesiologyAnesthesiology
Audiologyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/ear-nose-throat-institute/hearing-balanceAudiology
Autism Clinichttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/autism-clinicAutism Clinic
Behavioral Healthhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/behavioral-healthBehavioral Health
CT Scanhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/imagingCT Scan
Center for Childhood Deafness, Language and Learninghttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/center-for-childhood-deafness-language-learningCenter for Childhood Deafness, Language and Learning
Child Lifehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/child-lifeChild Life
Child and Adolescent Psychiatryhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/behavioral-health/child-adolescent-psychiatryChild and Adolescent Psychiatry
Cochlear Implant Centerhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/ear-nose-throat-institute/cochlear-implantsCochlear Implant Center
Counselinghttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/behavioral-healthCounseling
Craniofacialhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/craniofacial-cleft-palate-clinicCraniofacial
Developmental-Behavioral Pediatricshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/behavioral-health/developmental-behavioral-pediatricsDevelopmental-Behavioral Pediatrics
Diagnostic Imaging Services Centerhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/imagingDiagnostic Imaging Services Center
Down Syndrome Clinichttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/down-syndrome-clinicDown Syndrome Clinic
EEGhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/eegEEG
Ear, Nose and Throat Institutehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/ear-nose-throat-instituteEar, Nose and Throat Institute
Foster, Adoptive and Kinship Carehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/foster-adoptive-kinship-careFoster, Adoptive and Kinship Care
Gastroenterology (Pediatric)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-gastroenterologyGastroenterology (Pediatric)
General and Thoracic Surgery (Pediatric)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/pediatric-general-thoracic-surgeryGeneral and Thoracic Surgery (Pediatric)
Hearing Clinic (Pediatrics)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/ear-nose-throat-institute/pediatric-hearing-clinicHearing Clinic (Pediatrics)
Hearing and Balancehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/ear-nose-throat-institute/hearing-balanceHearing and Balance
Hospital Carehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-careHospital Care
Imaging Serviceshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/imagingImaging Services
Immunologyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/allergy-asthma-immunologyImmunology
Infectious Disease (Pediatric)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-infectious-diseaseInfectious Disease (Pediatric)
Inpatient Pediatric Carehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/inpatient-pediatric-careInpatient Pediatric Care
Internal Medicinehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/internal-medicineInternal Medicine
MRIhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/imagingMRI
Neurodevelopment (Pediatric)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-neurodevelopmentNeurodevelopment (Pediatric)
Neurology (Pediatric)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-neurologyNeurology (Pediatric)
Neurosurgery (Pediatric)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-neurosurgeryNeurosurgery (Pediatric)
Ophthalmology (Pediatric)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-ophthalmologyOphthalmology (Pediatric)
Orthopaedics and Sports Medicinehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/orthopaedics-sports-medicineOrthopaedics and Sports Medicine
Pectus Clinic (Pediatric)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-pectus-clinicPectus Clinic (Pediatric)
Pediatric Advanced Care Unithttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/pediatric-advanced-care-unitPediatric Advanced Care Unit
Pediatric Care (Inpatient)https://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/inpatient-pediatric-carePediatric Care (Inpatient)
Pediatric Gastroenterologyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-gastroenterologyPediatric Gastroenterology
Pediatric General and Thoracic Surgeryhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/hospital-care/pediatric-general-thoracic-surgeryPediatric General and Thoracic Surgery
Pediatric Hearing Clinichttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/ear-nose-throat-institute/pediatric-hearing-clinicPediatric Hearing Clinic
Pediatric Infectious Diseasehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-infectious-diseasePediatric Infectious Disease
Pediatric Neurodevelopmenthttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-neurodevelopmentPediatric Neurodevelopment
Pediatric Neurologyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-neurologyPediatric Neurology
Pediatric Neurosciencehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-neurosciencePediatric Neuroscience
Pediatric Neurosurgeryhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-neurosurgeryPediatric Neurosurgery
Pediatric Ophthalmologyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-ophthalmologyPediatric Ophthalmology
Pediatric Pectus Clinichttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-pectus-clinicPediatric Pectus Clinic
Pediatric Pulmonologyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-pulmonologyPediatric Pulmonology
Pediatric Rheumatologyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/services/pediatric-rheumatologyPediatric Rheumatology

Looking for a Specialist?

We can help you find the right doctor at a convenient location: (531) 355-1234