Knowledge Center

Use our Knowledge Center to find answers and resources about general health and wellness topics, diseases, conditions and procedures.


 

 

Tourette Syndrome in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/tourette-syndromeTourette Syndrome in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyHealth and Safety
Concussions and Head Injuries in Sportshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sports-concussions-head-injuriesConcussions and Head Injuries in SportsOrthopaedics;Pediatric NeurologySports and Fitness;Illness and Injury
Infantile Spasms: Eli’s Storyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/infantile-spasms-elis-storyInfantile Spasms: Eli’s StoryPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Seizures in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/seizuresSeizures in ChildrenPediatric Neurology
Headaches in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/headachesHeadaches in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyIllness and Injury
Brently's Story with Pediatric Epilepsyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/pediatric-epilepsy-patient-brain-surgeryBrently's Story with Pediatric EpilepsyPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Kendall's Story with Pediatric Epilepsyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/pediatric-epilepsy-patient-storyKendall's Story with Pediatric EpilepsyPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Life-Changing Neurodevelopment Care Helps Toddler Regain Strengthhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/spinal-muscular-atrophy-patientLife-Changing Neurodevelopment Care Helps Toddler Regain StrengthPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Spinal Muscular Atrophyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/spinal-muscular-atrophySpinal Muscular AtrophyPediatric Neurology
Epilepsy in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/epilepsy-in-childrenEpilepsy in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyHealth and Safety
Dyslexia in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/dyslexia-childrenDyslexia in ChildrenSpeech Therapy;Pediatric NeurologySpeech and Language
Rett Syndrome in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/rett-syndromeRett Syndrome in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyFamily and Parenting
Fragile X Syndromehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/fragile-x-syndromeFragile X SyndromePediatric NeurologyFamily and Parenting
Pediatric Epilepsy: Asher’s Storyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/pediatric-epilepsy-ashers-storyPediatric Epilepsy: Asher’s StoryPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Autism and Your Childhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/screening-for-autismAutism and Your ChildPediatric NeurologyChild Development;Family and Parenting
Post-Concussion Syndromehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/post-concussion-syndromePost-Concussion SyndromePediatric Neurology
Migraine Red Flagshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/migraine-red-flagsMigraine Red FlagsPediatric Neurology
Chronic Tension Headaches in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/chronic-tension-headaches-in-childrenChronic Tension Headaches in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyIllness and Injury
Migraines in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/migraines-in-childrenMigraines in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyIllness and Injury
Pediatric Neurology: Trystyn’s Storyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/pediatric-neurology-autism-patient-storyPediatric Neurology: Trystyn’s StoryPediatric NeurologyPatient Story
Sensory Processing Disorder In Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sensory-processing-disorderSensory Processing Disorder In ChildrenPediatric NeurologyChild Development
CT vs MRI scanshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/ct-mri-scansCT vs MRI scansPediatric Neurology
Less Common Signs of Epilepsy in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/less-common-signs-of-epilespy-in-childrenLess Common Signs of Epilepsy in ChildrenPediatric NeurologyHealth and Safety
When to Refer a Patient to the Neurogenetics and Rare Disease Clinichttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/neurogenetics-rare-disease-patient-referralWhen to Refer a Patient to the Neurogenetics and Rare Disease ClinicPediatric Neurology
Types of Migraineshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/types-of-migraine-headachesTypes of MigrainesPediatric NeurologyIllness and Injury
Intracranial Pressure Headacheshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/intracranial-pressure-headacheIntracranial Pressure HeadachesPediatric Neurology
What is the Difference Between Chronic and Acute Headaches?https://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/difference-between-chronic-acute-headachesWhat is the Difference Between Chronic and Acute Headaches?Pediatric NeurologyHealth and Safety
What is Newborn Occupational Therapy?https://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/newborn-occupational-therapyWhat is Newborn Occupational Therapy?Pediatric NeurologyNewborn
When Should Your Child See a Pediatric Neurologist for A Concussion? https://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/when-to-see-neurologist-for-concussionsWhen Should Your Child See a Pediatric Neurologist for A Concussion? Pediatric NeurologyInjury
Cluster Headaches in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/cluster-headachesCluster Headaches in ChildrenPediatric Neurology

Contact Us
(531) 355-1234

Contact Us

Find a Clinic

View Locations

Request an Appointment

Make an Appointment