Knowledge Center

Use our Knowledge Center to find answers and resources about general health and wellness topics, diseases, conditions and procedures.


 

 

Spit-Up Concernshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/spit-up-concernsSpit-Up ConcernsPediatric GastroenterologyNewborn
Celiac Disease in Children: Causes, Symptoms and Treatmenthttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/celiac-disease-symptoms-treatmentCeliac Disease in Children: Causes, Symptoms and TreatmentPediatric Gastroenterology
Travel Tips for Tummy Troubleshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/travel-tips-for-tummy-troublesTravel Tips for Tummy TroublesPediatric GastroenterologyFamily;Health
Iron Deficiency in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/iron-deficiency-childrenIron Deficiency in ChildrenPediatric GastroenterologyNutrition
What is Failure to Thrive?https://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/failure-to-thriveWhat is Failure to Thrive?Pediatric Gastroenterology
Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD)https://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/gastroesophageal-reflux-disease-gerdGastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD)Pediatric Gastroenterology
Colichttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/colicColicPediatric GastroenterologyInfant and Toddler Care
Crohn's Disease Symptoms and Complicationshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/crohns-disease-symptoms-complicationsCrohn's Disease Symptoms and ComplicationsPediatric GastroenterologyPediatric IBD
When Baby has Tummy Troubleshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/when-baby-has-tummy-troublesWhen Baby has Tummy TroublesPediatric GastroenterologyHealth;Newborn
Crohn's Disease Treatmenthttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/crohns-disease-treatmentCrohn's Disease TreatmentPediatric GastroenterologyPediatric IBD
Irritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS)https://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/irritable-bowel-syndrome-ibsIrritable Bowel Syndrome (IBS)Pediatric Gastroenterology
Tackling Pediatric Crohn's Disease: Ethan's Storyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/tackling-pediatric-crohns-disease-patient-storyTackling Pediatric Crohn's Disease: Ethan's StoryPediatric GastroenterologyPatient Story;Pediatric IBD
Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD) in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/gastroesophageal-reflux-disease-GERD-in-childrenGastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD) in ChildrenPediatric GastroenterologyPhysician Education
Constipationhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/constipationConstipationPediatric Gastroenterology
Coping with Chronic Illnesshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/coping-with-chronic-illnessCoping with Chronic IllnessPediatric GastroenterologyPediatric IBD
Gastroenteritishttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/gastroenteritisGastroenteritisPediatric Gastroenterology
Hirschsprung's Diseasehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/hirschsprungs-diseaseHirschsprung's DiseasePediatric Gastroenterology
Overview of Pediatric Gastroenterologyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/overview-of-pediatric-gastroenterologyOverview of Pediatric GastroenterologyPediatric GastroenterologyPhysician Education
Pediatric Colorectal Disordershttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/pediatric-colorectal-disordersPediatric Colorectal DisordersPediatric Gastroenterology;Surgery and Hospital CareIllness and Injury

Contact Us
(531) 355-1234

Contact Us

Find a Clinic

View Locations

Request an Appointment

Make an Appointment