Back to Home Skip Navigation LinksHome Knowledge Center

Knowledge Center

Use our Knowledge Center to find answers and resources about general health and wellness topics, diseases, conditions and procedures.


 

 

Treating BPPV: The Epley Manueverhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/treating-bppv-the-epley-manueverTreating BPPV: The Epley ManueverEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Adenoids in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/adenoids-childrenAdenoids in ChildrenEar, Nose and Throat
Swimmer's Earhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/swimmers-earSwimmer's EarEar, Nose and Throat
Ear Infection Typeshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/ear-infection-typesEar Infection TypesEar, Nose and Throat
Tonsillitis in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/tonsillitis-childrenTonsillitis in ChildrenEar, Nose and ThroatIllness and Injury
Vestibular Tests: VNGhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-vngVestibular Tests: VNGEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Reactive Airway Disease in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/reactive-airway-disease-childrenReactive Airway Disease in ChildrenEar, Nose and Throat
Balance and Vestibular Disordershttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/balance-vestibular-disordersBalance and Vestibular DisordersEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Vestibular Tests: VEMPhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-vempVestibular Tests: VEMPEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Ear Waxhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/ear-waxEar WaxEar, Nose and Throat
Vestibular Disorders: BPPVhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-disorders-bppvVestibular Disorders: BPPVEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Nasal Polypshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/nasal-polypsNasal PolypsEar, Nose and Throat
Perforated Eardrumhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/perforated-eardrumPerforated EardrumEar, Nose and Throat
Tonsillitishttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/tonsillitisTonsillitisEar, Nose and Throat
Sore Throat (Pharyngitis)https://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sore-throat-pharyngitisSore Throat (Pharyngitis)Ear, Nose and ThroatCold and Flu;Illness and Injury
Vestibular Tests: Right Appiani Maneuverhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-right-appiani-maneuverVestibular Tests: Right Appiani ManeuverEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Sinus Headachehttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sinus-headacheSinus HeadacheEar, Nose and Throat
Cholesteatomahttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/cholesteatomaCholesteatomaEar, Nose and Throat
Vestibular Tests: Rotary Chairhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-rotary-chairVestibular Tests: Rotary ChairEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Taste and Smell Disordershttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/loss-of-taste-and-smell-disordersTaste and Smell DisordersEar, Nose and ThroatCOVID-19;Illness and Injury
Ear Infections Cause, Symptoms and Treatmenthttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/ear-infections-cause-symptoms-treatmentEar Infections Cause, Symptoms and TreatmentEar, Nose and Throat
Vestibular Tests: Roll Testhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-roll-testVestibular Tests: Roll TestEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Sinus Headache Treatmenthttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sinus-headache-treatmentSinus Headache TreatmentEar, Nose and Throat
Ear Infections in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/ear-infections-childrenEar Infections in ChildrenEar, Nose and Throat
Tonsillectomyhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/tonsillectomyTonsillectomyEar, Nose and Throat;Surgery and Hospital Care
Mastoiditishttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/mastoiditisMastoiditisEar, Nose and Throat
Allergies Can Affect the Ears, Nose and Throathttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/allergies-affect-ears-nose-throatAllergies Can Affect the Ears, Nose and ThroatAllergy;Ear, Nose and Throat
Ear Tubes for Chronic Ear Infectionshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/ear-tubes-chronic-ear-infectionsEar Tubes for Chronic Ear InfectionsEar, Nose and Throat;Surgery and Hospital Care
COVID-19 and Loss of Taste and Smellhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/covid-loss-of-taste-smellCOVID-19 and Loss of Taste and SmellEar, Nose and ThroatCOVID-19
Ear Problems and Air Travelhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/ear-problems-air-travelEar Problems and Air TravelHearing and Balance;Ear, Nose and Throat
Foreign Bodies in Ear, Nose and Throathttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/foreign-bodies-ear-nose-throatForeign Bodies in Ear, Nose and ThroatEar, Nose and Throat
Vestibular Tests: Left Side Lyinghttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-left-side-lyingVestibular Tests: Left Side LyingEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Post-Nasal Driphttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/post-nasal-dripPost-Nasal DripEar, Nose and Throat
Vestibular Tests: Right Dix Hallpike Maneuverhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-right-dix-hallpike-maneuverVestibular Tests: Right Dix Hallpike ManeuverEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Tonsil and Adenoid Painhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/tonsil-adenoid-painTonsil and Adenoid PainEar, Nose and Throat
Vestibular Tests: Left Dix Hallpike Maneuverhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-left-dix-hallpike-maneuverVestibular Tests: Left Dix Hallpike ManeuverEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Sinusitishttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sinusitisSinusitisEar, Nose and ThroatIllness and Injury
Vestibular Tests: Left Appiani Maneuverhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-left-appiani-maneuverVestibular Tests: Left Appiani ManeuverEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Pediatric Sinusitishttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/pediatric-sinusitisPediatric SinusitisEar, Nose and Throat
Strep Throathttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/strep-throatStrep ThroatPediatrics;Ear, Nose and ThroatCold and Flu;Illness and Injury
Acid Reflux and Swallowing Disordershttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/acid-reflux-swallowing-disordersAcid Reflux and Swallowing DisordersEar, Nose and ThroatHealth and Safety
Vestibular Tests: VHIThttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-vhitVestibular Tests: VHITEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Tonsillectomy for Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/tonsillectomy-childrenTonsillectomy for ChildrenEar, Nose and Throat;Surgery and Hospital Care
Nose Bleedshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/nose-bleedsNose BleedsEar, Nose and Throat
Dizzinesshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/dizzinessDizzinessEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Sinus Infections -Symptoms and Treatmenthttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/sinus-infectionsSinus Infections -Symptoms and TreatmentEar, Nose and ThroatIllness and Injury
Nosebleeds in Childrenhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/nosebleeds-in-childrenNosebleeds in ChildrenEar, Nose and ThroatIllness and Injury
Otosclerosishttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/otosclerosisOtosclerosisEar, Nose and Throat
Motion Sicknesshttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/motion-sicknessMotion SicknessEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance
Vestibular Tests: Bow and Lean Maneuverhttps://www.boystownhospital.org/knowledge-center/vestibular-test-bow-lean-maneuverVestibular Tests: Bow and Lean ManeuverEar, Nose and Throat;Hearing and BalanceBalance

Contact Us
(531) 355-1234

Contact Us

Find a Clinic

View Locations

Request an Appointment

Make an Appointment